Map Views

Lewisburg



Cumbernauld, Scotland

Our Locations

USA

Teledyne Microelectronic Technologies

1425 Higgs Road
Lewisburg, TN 37091
Phone: 931.359.4531

Toll Free: 800.518.1015
Email: microelectronics@teledyne.com

Europe

Teledyne Aerospace and Defense Electronics

9-13 Napier Road, Wardpark North
Cumbernauld, Scotland, G68 OEF
Phone:+44 (0) 1236.733.700 (General)
Phone:+44 (0) 1236.453.124 (Sales)
Fax:+44 (0) 1236.780.651
Email: sales_europe@teledyne.com
Web: www.teledyne-europe.com

Contacts

Northeast

Michael Collier
email: michael.collier@teledyne.com
phone: 603-324-2247

Central

Jim Murray
email: jim.murray@teledyne.com
phone: 931-842-0018

Southeast

Shannon Princiotto
email: shannon.princiotto@teledyne.com
phone: 310-869-6543

West

Harry Kellzi
email: harry.kellzi@teledyne.com
phone: 310-990-9178

General Inquiries

Please fill out the form below. We’ll get back to you shortly!

First Name
Last Name
Company
Email
Phone Number
Message

Please enter the word you see in the image below:


Teledyne Microelectronics | 1425 Higgs Road, Lewisburg, TN 37091 | Terms and Conditions
[p] 931.359.4531 & 800.518.1015 | microelectronics@teledyne.com |
Copyright 2017 Teledyne Technologies Incorporated. All rights reserved.